Return to FX | QX70 Cup Holder Insert | 68431-1CA0A
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Clark from Fort Lauderdale , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 16, 2018
Reviewer: John England from ROCKLEDGE, FL United States  
Just as described and the expected part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT. August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Wojtek from MI United States  
Great quality and perfect fit.
Wspaniała jakość i obsluga.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Shea from Upper Tantallon, NS Canada  
I ordered my part for my Infiniti USA from Nova Scotia, Canada The pricing was very competitive and the speed of delivery was extremely swift. It took four business days from the time ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Satisfied! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Candy Wilfore from Ada, MI United States  
Thank you Infiniti Parts USA!  I received my part yesterday and it fits perfectly!  Appreciate your accurate email responses and quick delivery & price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
@cup holder never showed up (sunsueray74) May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dan S. from InfinitiPartsUSA Customer Support  
Sorry to hear that, FedEx shows they dropped it at your front door on May 15th.  This is the first time we've heard you had an issue, because it was never reported to us directly.  Have you found it?  Let us know either way so we we can fix this for you.    support@infinitipartsusa.com  or 1-888-344-6346.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cup holder never showed up May 15, 2018
Reviewer: sunsueray74@hotmail.com from Stockbridge, GA United States  
I did not receive my order! No one has ever stolen anything off our porch and why would someone take a stupid auto part? Never got it and there is no recourse just wasted money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Gilson from Hilliard, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effortless experience, perfect cupholder insert January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Marshall Marshall from palm beach gardens, FL United States  
Item worked as expected, arrived when promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great selection... December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Arcady Royzen from Norman, OK United States  
and great prices on genuine Infiniti parts. The cost of shipping, however is quite high. In my case it was 30% of the ordered part price. But considering the fact that price is quite low, i think i can live with that

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items